Text Size: +/-

Parish Committees

Quote that we are the hands and feet of Jesus on earth.

Finance Council

Pastor - Fr Mike Erpelding

Council Chair - John Jansen

Council Co-Chair - Margaret Wood

Parish Director - Deb Harpenau

Members - 

Kathy Spohr

Ron Wood

Kathy Baker

Nicki DeWald

Fred Craig


Parish Council

Council Chair


Ladies Tabernacle Society - Mary Lynne Nelson

Knights of Columbus - Ron Wood

Cemetery - Jim McKenna

Music - Jane Heisterkamp

Religious Education - Kathy Jo Mitchell

Decoration - Deb Craig, Julie Case

Children's Liturgy - Kathy Jo Mitchell

Mass Service

  • Rosary
  • Servers
  • Extraordinary Ministers
  • Greeters
  • Lectors
  • Gift Bearers
  • Ushers
  • Stewardship